Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

How to Delete a user: 

  1. Use the search and filter functions to find the specific user, or a group of users that meet the search/filter criteria.

  2. Select the checkbox to the left of the username of the user you wish to delete and click the  button.
    1. If the user does not have a training history, you will return to the Manage Users screen.
    2. If the user has a training history, you will not be able to delete them and an error message will be returned as follows:  Unable to delete user: User has event history. Disable the user instead.Try disabling the user instead.

To disable a user:

  1. Select the Real Name link for the user you wish to disable.
  2. Select 'Yes' for Disabled. 

  3. Click Save.
  • No labels